Meetings around Children and Young People

Dawn Brown, Home Start Greenwich, 020 8317 4298, dawn.brown@homestartgreenwich.org.uk

sits on the Children’s Trust Board

Naomi Goldberg, METRO GAVS, 020 8309 8231, naomi.goldberg@gavs.biz

sits on the Children’s Service Strategic Partnership

Andrew Waite, Greenwich Mencap, andrew@greenwichmencap.org.uk

sits on the JCG for Disabled Children

Roy Gopaul, METRO GAVS, 020 8309 8231, roy.gopaul@gavs.biz

sits on the JCG for Early Help

Dawn Brown, Homestart Greenwich, 0208 317 4298, dawn.brown@homestartgreenwich.org.uk

sits on the JCG for Integrated Services for Under 5s

Judith Banjoko, Housing for Women, 020 8316 1466, Judith.Banjoko@h4w.co.uk

sits on the JCG for Housing Support

Corinne Turner, Family Action, 020 8853 9065, Corinne.Turner@family-action.org.uk

sits on the JCG for Young people’s Emotional Health & Wellbeing, Substance Misuse & Domestic Abuse

Isaac Attram, Youth Rally Mission, isaacattram@hotmail.com and Florence Emakpose World of Hope, florence.worldofhope@yahoo.co.uk

sits on the JCG for Youth Crime